Reservation
г. Москва, Большой Черкасский переулок, 17 11:00–06:00 +7 (495) 624-57-66

TableBooking








    OurPHIOLOSOPHY

    We skillfully combine high-quality cuisine with extravagant entertainment. In our restaurant you can not only eat well, but also learn how to dance. Professional dancers will help you master the incendiary reggaeton, frank bachata or romantic salsa. Latin American dances fulfill people with solar energy and cheer everyone up, and our courteous staff will guarantee you an ideal evening.

    LUIS ALBERTO RODRÍGUEZ, CHEF


    VIPROOM

    Casa Agave is one of the best Latin American restaurants in Moscow. For many years, it has been extremely popular among fans of Latin American cuisine and incendiary parties! Everyone who has ever been here will agree that it is true. Any evening can become a holiday in the cozy atmosphere of our VIP room.
    Our closed VIP room is provided not only for private events, but also for important meetings and can be called a true “pearl” of this restaurant.

    VIP-room service (the deposit payment is 30,000 rubles) includes:
    – capacity for up to 15 people
    – karaoke
    – personal administrator
    – vapory cocktails

    GALLERY


    TeamCASA AGAVE

    ExcellentCUISINE

    The menu of our restaurant fully reflects the culinary culture of Latin America.
    At Casa Agave, you can try traditional Latin American dishes: fajitas, quesadilla, seviche and burrito, based on seafood, vegetables, beans and corn. Latin American cuisine is rich in highly-seasoned food and spices: chili, jalapeno and guacamole sauce makes the taste of every dish more intense.

    ReviewsDmitriy Yagodin

    RestaurantGALLERY

    The restaurant is divided into several rooms, which smoothly change into each other. In our restaurant there are zones for large and small companies, as well as a VIP zone. In the “Romantic” zone there are tables for two. You can choose a table in the area that suits your mood and the event planned best of all.

    The interior of Casa Agave is made in strict accordance with the traditions of national design. All furniture is ordered and made of materials brought from Latin America. Fabrics, leather, knitted napkins on the tables and ornaments on the walls exactly repeat the Latin American style.

    SEE THE GALLERY

Бронировать Столик
г. Москва, Большой Черкасский переулок, 17 11.00 - 00.00 +7 (495) 624-57-66

БронироватьСтолик








    нашафилософия

    Мы умело сочетаем качественную кухню и экстравагантные развлечения. В нашем ресторане можно не только вкусно поесть, но и научиться танцевать. Профессиональные танцоры помогут освоить зажигательный реггетон, откровенную бачату или романтичную сальсу. Латиноамериканские танцы заряжают солнечной энергетикой и поднимают настроение, а вежливый персонал гарантирует идеально проведенный вечер.

    Шеф-повар — Луис Альберто Родригес


    VIPкомната

    Casa Agave один из лучших латиноамериканских ресторанов Москвы. На протяжении многих лет он крайне популярен у любителей латиноамериканской кухни и зажигательных вечеринок! Все, кто когда-либо бывал здесь, согласятся, что так оно и есть. Любой вечер здесь может стать праздником, в уютной атмосфере VIP-комнаты.
    Закрытая VIP-комната в ресторане предусмотрена не только для частных мероприятий, но и для важных встреч и поистине является «жемчужиной» этого ресторана.

    В услуги VIP-комнаты входит:
    — оплата депозита на 30 000 рублей
    — вместительность до 15 человек
    — караоке
    — личный администратор
    — паровые коктейли

    Галерея


    КомандаCasa Agave

    отличнаякухня

    Меню нашего ресторана полностью отображает кулинарную культуру Латинской Америки.
    В Casa Agave Вы можете попробовать традиционные латиноамериканские блюда: фахитос, кесадилья, севиче и бурито, в основе которых лежат морепродукты, овощи, фасоль и кукуруза. Латиноамериканская кухня богата острыми приправами и пряностями: перец чили, халапенью, соус гуакамоле делают вкус блюда более насыщенным.

    ОтзывыДмитрий Ягодин

    галереяресторана

    Ресторан разделен на несколько залов, плавно переходящих друг в друга. В нашем ресторане есть зоны для больших и маленьких компаний, а также VIP-зона. В зоне “Romantic” располагаются столики на двоих. Вы можете выбрать столик в той зоне, которая наиболее подходит под Ваше настроение и планируемое событие.

    Интерьер Casa Agave выполнен в четком соответствии с традициями национального дизайна. Вся мебель сделана на заказ из материалов, привезенных из стран Латинской Америки. Ткани, кожа, вязаные салфетки на столах и орнаменты на стенах точно повторяют латиноамериканский стиль.

    Смотреть Галерею